she wanders

discovering peace amongst the chaos

The good story.

Leave a comment

“And once you live a good story, you get a taste for a kind of meaning in life, and you can’t go back to being normal; you can’t go back to meaningless scenes stitched together by the forgettable thread of wasted time.”

– Donald Miller

 

Today I challenge you to live out a good story. And a good story cannot exist if you are only living for yourself. The best, brilliant and most delighted stories are filled will all kinds of characters, so live out the good story for those around you.

 

“It wasn’t necessary to win for the story to be great, it was only necessary to sacrifice everything.”

Donald Miller

 

 

 

Author: alessamary

I am here to bring peace and to love with my whole being. I come not wanting anything, but I bring words and photographs of a beautiful world, a run-down world, a confused world and a real world.

Leave a comment